Image
image
image
image


Company News

Holiday Schedule
Paramount Insurance Offices will be closed on the following days.

Holiday Date Observed  
Christmas Holiday 2016 Monday - 12/26/2016 Closed
New Years Day Monday - 1/2/2017 Closed
Presidents Day Monday - 2/20/2017 Closed
Good Friday Friday - 4/14/2017 Closed
Memorial Day Monday - 5/29/2017 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday - 7/4/2017 Closed
Labor Day Monday - 9/4/2017 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday - 11/22/2017 TBD
Thanksgiving Day Thursday - 11/23/2017 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday - 11/24/2017 Closed
Christmas Holiday Monday - 12/25/2017 Closed
Future 2018
New Years Holiday Monday - 1/1/2018 Closed
 

We thank you for using The Paramount Insurance Company for your non-standard insurance needs.

For here at Paramount we are…

“The company that appreciates your business




Contact us for more info


image


image
image